Nice Ben Askren Funky shirt

Mon Hew
2 min readOct 14, 2019

--

I think Ben Askren is amazing. I adore watching him battle similarly as I cherished watching him wrestle. On the other hand, I’m a weirdo who DVRs Antiques Road Show, and whose day is totally made when I discover unique Listerine available to be purchased in a real glass bottle.

So while I see Ben Askren as an energizing uncommon look at a virtuoso carrying out his specialty, I am mindful that my preferences are abnormally stodgy and most likely not shared by most of MMA fans.

==> Get it: Nice Ben Askren Funky shirt

Askren has a skill for division. He isolated the school wrestling fanbase some time before he did likewise in blended hand to hand fighting. He had strange traits that unsettled the plumes of certain individuals from an exceptionally stolid wrestling network His appearance troubled individuals; his hair represents itself with no issue and by the guidelines of division one center loads, Askren appeared on the school scene to some degree rotund.

==> Or get here: Nice Ben Askren Funky shirt

--

--