Tyger Lyons
2 min readJan 15, 2018

2018

Diversity; yeah lets go with that.

For me, making a change isn’t driven by a start date.

If I realise that I need to make a change with life in some way or another, then I will only make a lasting change if it happens right away. For this reason as you could imagine I can’t recall any new years resolution I’ve ever made that is still in my life today, I’m sure I’m not the only one that is in that position.

Anyway; as if by chance and in a total contradiction to the proceeding paragraph I did make a decision in early January that I want to change. I realised that although I have created a beautiful community around my travel photography, it’s too one dimensional and quite frankly is a very narrow and minor part of who I am.

For this reason; I have thought about how I want to go about spreading cosmic vibes; a positive, healthy message delivered in as many ways as possible. There are too many things I want to do and be to be, most of which I want to share for a variety of reasons. So; to define exactly what it is that I want to change, I would say it’s diversity.

More diversity…Yeah I like that, let’s go with that.

  • Tyg
Tyger Lyons
0 Followers

Spreading Cosmic Vibes…RAW, REAL, THOUGHTS, FEELINGS, DREAMS, IDEAS, PLANS, MOTIVES, NOTES, VIBES, STORYS AND POINTS OF VIEW From the Heart @tygerlyons