Highenergyentity
2 min readNov 12, 2020

--

Nice one Graham.

Just some thoughts of my own.

I have had three close friends in this lifetime with strong clairvoyant, psychic and energy sensitive abilities that I grew to trust as I learnt to meditate myself over the years and develop greater clarity with my own spiritual perceptions. Each of my friends and I, at different intervals in our lives ,experienced altered states which led to what we believe were past life regressions (connections).

The one out of our group of four, who had the strongest all round spiritual abilities and I believe, the deepest spiritual connections to the other side, was my author friend, Jonathan Sherwood. He told me he observed

one common physical denominator, when meeting people he said he had known in 'former incarnations', was a person's eyes. He said the eyes stay the same. That whole thing about the eyes being the 'window to the soul', or the only one of the 5 physical senses directly plugged into brain, and anything you look at at least twice, goes straight into the subconscious part of the brain, seems worth observing here.

My three friends who all had stronger psychic abilities to me told me that what people observe as spiritual guides, disincarnate entities appearing to one or being visible by clairvoyants are more often than not a version of yourself from a previous incarnation, which via a stream of conscious that connects one's different lifetimes, acts as a guide to you in this lifetime.

Well even Einstein postulated time is an illusion, and if reincarnation does exist then this potentially means we are living all of our various lifetimes at the one point in time. So access to other areas of our sphere should be possible by shifting concentration back and forth, using meditative techniques to control and fine tune this advanced telepathic ability.

--

--