How almost everyone is talking about Inside Out 2’s Arrival!

Hiral Kalia
4 min readJan 11, 2024

--

Welcome Readers, if you have clicked on this story then it is true that you are a Pixar and Disney movie lover and today I Hiral Kalia will tell you the most fantastic news if you have seen Inside out! Yes, you guessed it was also in the heading. Pixar and Disney have finally started making the movie Inside out 2!

About Inside out 1

In the original film we saw a little girl named Rilley stepping inside a new house with a new life it was an emotional movie and living for at least two days with her main emotions which are joy and sadness sucked into her brain.

When joy figures out that she was not alone she gives sadness a chance to make a beautiful last impression.

In this film we found out that anger was almost always reading the newspaper. The newspaper he reads gives a chance to Rilley’s emotions to get ready for anything they are going to face.

Even though this film was published in 2015 still is a big hit. I usually did not actually want to watch it but when I was only 6 years, I took a chance and watched it with my family. I could not believe the work put in it the way how everyone had made a perfect alignment.

Pixar had made this film, or you could say an animation. In this film we basically saw five main emotions -

  1. Joy
  2. Sadness
  3. Anger
  4. Disgust
  5. Fear

These were the characters that were Rilley's feelings, and they are the ones which helped her throughout her childhood when her age was 1 to 10. Although we saw how the film ended nobody can stay at 1 age! So, to move on Pixar has now given the news that teenage Rilley will now exist and as promised she will get 4 new feelings.

Why is everybody talking about Inside out 2?

I never did understand that when New Year started then why did my YouTube tab get crazy over Inside out 2 but I was also so happy that we finally find a great ending for Rilley or maybe it is just middle of her story.

But as I speak it out Inside out 2 is going to be amazing! I believe that when this news was published then they thought that the movie would have a new beginning and as I know it I know that the movie will start with Rilley’s 13th Birthday.

Maybe in the movie not only Joy and Sadness get sucked, but all of the feelings get sucked. But not all are here because we have been promised 4 new feelings. I am pretty sure this movie will be a five star and become Pixar’s biggest hit!

What we know of inside out 2

The original film focused on 11-year-old Riley and her emotions after her family’s move to a new city. At the end of the movie, Joy and Sadness work together to help Riley confess to her parents that she misses her old life and cope with the change.

They create a new “core memory” and begin restoring the girl’s personality. The emotions also hint at another big change when they spot a new button on their control panel labeled “Puberty.”

The biggest thing that is given is that they have already told which are the new emotions, but we are not totally sure. The only emotion that has been proved and be put in the movie is Anxiety. Her main operative is for teenage Rilley to develop the feeling called Anxious. It is mainly possible that this is teenage Rilley’s curious emotion.

In the Teaser we go the information that Anxiety spoke, “I’m sorry! We really want to put on a first good impression!” and Disgust answers her with, “What do you mean we?” Over here Anxiety had already given out the surprise saying that we want to put on a first good impression, so she had revealed that there are going to be more new emotions!

The teaser also had put an alarm calling a destruction team and their leader says it’s demo day so we can say that this was an alternate step of turning Rilley into a full teenager. This destruction team was destroying Rilley’s mind but as soon as a lady spoke, she’s ready they left leaving everything destroyed except the new board which only the new emotions could control.

This is the end of this article and I hope you found it helpful.

Thank you

--

--

Hiral Kalia

I started alone, I cried alone, I failed alone, I picked myself up alone, and now I will succeed alone. 🥀🥀🥀