🏁KNOWING ABOUT STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES

Hizba Gouhar
2 min readMay 24, 2019

(✔ Activity reaching Out Friends)

Self Discovery is the most important part of a developing person. And surrounding people 80% helps you to find and discover your inner abilities.

Actually, I got INSPIRATION after the comments and judgments of others. Because criticism or pointing out positive points in you help you to grow up fastly

This is an amazing activity to look around yourself, communicate in social media, communicate with your family members cousins to ask about your personality and about strength and weaknesses in you.I asked many friends and my family. My friends and my siblings discover some new abilities in me beyond my self discovered points. I want to share some of the comments here.

✔🏁Some of the comments, who found the following Strengths in me:

Leadership

Time Management

Responsible regards work and complete it on time.

Strong Determination

Positive Thinker

Confidence in personality to talk with anyone at any kind of topic.

Supportive for everyone.

Hardworking

Problem Solver

Ability to overcome stress

good team worker

Creativity

Goal Focused

❌🏴Weakness which I and my surrounding people found in me:

Talkative

Moody( mood swings fastly)

Anger and Rage

Trust Issues

Fast Speaking

Less convincing Power

Over React to sudden conditions

Soft Skills Issues

--

--

Hizba Gouhar

Plant breeder and geneticist👩‍🎓, Craze of hiking and tracking🐱‍💻, in Love with new adventures😉, in extreme love of food 😍. Part of Amal family B102💖.