Hello !

hjr designs
1 min readMay 16, 2018

--

I am new this creative writing scene so bare with and we will get there! But lets start with a little about me:

look out for my logo !!

I am currently a 2nd year Graphic Design student at Leeds Arts University with 3rd year closely approaching … ahhhh

I mainly focus on editorial deisgn but I am looking at introducing a lot more animation/motion graphics into my practice, so keep your eyes peeled. Something that moves can say a lot more don’t you think?

I am a keen coffee drinking, gallery visiting and travelling little being so queue the travel posts, exhibition reviews and TRY HARD travel pics!! I am deciding whether to back log to my time in Vietnam or start only from now … I do have a very exciting summer ahead of me??

English Literature and Psychology are also big passions of mine and studying them at A Level highlighted their relevance in this creative world. Look out for some articles, bits and bobs and general nonsense I may think about.

Now that the introduction has been thrown at you, I can start to write something interesting. Yay

HJR x

--

--

hjr designs
0 Followers

Hello!! I am a 20 year old Graphic Design, creative and vibrant (loud) person blogging some inspirations, creative thoughts and recent travels. Hope you enjoy!