Karim Musaev
Mar 18, 2018 · 1 min read

Hi, John. Thank you for arcticle, it’s very interesting. I’m regular user of Dropbox. Before there was ability to delete VIEWING image (without back to files list): I could just move mouse bottom and click Delete button, so current viewing image deleted and Dropbox showed next image. That function was very, VERY convenient, because I save screenshots and photos with information to Dropbox during the week or two and then processing them all one by one: take information from current image — delete — go next. Now it is very unconvenient without Delete button in the Viewer. Please, return this function back!!

Karim Musaev

Written by

Programmer, I love Classical musiс, Jazz, Blues...

Top on Medium

Ed Yong
Mar 25 · 22 min read

26K

Top on Medium

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade