What’s In Your Pin Bag? (Part 2)

Hollywood & Lime
3 min readSep 9, 2014

--

Once again sorry about the quality of the pictures, as they have all been taken with my iPhone, which somehow wants to pick up every bit of light.
Here are pictures of my EuroDisney/DLP pins.

Here is a picture of my EuroDisney Collection. I still have some pins to find however, I am quite proud of these. I do have 2 pins which are not authorised by Disney, one being the princesses and the other small orbitron pin. However, I love both of these pins and they have attracted a lot of interest over the years, so I thought I would keep them safe on here.

Onto my castles, Mickey sorcerer years, and hotel pins.
I think I have managed to get all the variations of Disney Castles released, but I am not sure.
I still need 2 of the Disney Mickey Sorcerer pins which I am hoping to complete soon.

The Disney Hotels pins, are from the original set. I would like to complete the key set, but I just have not got round to it.

These are some of my events pins from DLP. Including the 15th, 20th anniversary pins. The carnival, and other pieces such as the Goodbye MainStreet Electrical Parade which lights up, Wishes, Dreams and Fantillusion. I have also managed to get a couple of pin anniversary pins. I would like to complete the set of these, and get a few more event pins, but I just pick these up when I find them.

Onto the attraction set. I am very close to completing this set, as I have just to buy the most recent releases (or someone buys them me for my birthday, as I have been hinting). I love these pins, I did have them displayed but have since changed my board — photo of this will be in another post.

My other attraction pins. This is a collection that I am currently working on. I am looking at getting pins from each attraction at DLP. I didn’t realise how hard this is going to be, and I am already running out of space. I do have pins from restaurants such as Walts and Annettes Diner, and a pin from the Curious Giraffe in Adventureland which is one of my favourites.

Moving into WDS. I have managed to get a few of the attraction pins from this park, but I do have a long way to go.

--

--