OCTOBER 2023 POWERFUL DECLARATIONS FOR MIRACLE MANIFESTATIONS.

Holy Ghost Miracles
1 min readOct 1, 2023

--

Daily Confession: In October 2023, I’m consecrated for God’s glory. Every day in October radiates blessings for me and my household. I am His, His vessel, a royal priesthood, a unique individual, and a holy nation. October’s glory surpasses September’s glory. His power transforms situations into joy, carves paths in the wilderness, and makes rivers flow in the desert, in the mighty name of Jesus, son of the Living God.

I command every form of infirmity to lose its grip upon you and all your household in this month of October, in Jesus’ Name

I decree and declare that my life will never be subjected to the frustration of life in any way in Jesus’ name.

I decree and declare that my dream will not die suddenly I will live to fulfill my purpose in Jesus’ name

I decree and declare that my life will always exhibit the divine joy of God in all that I do in Jesus’ name

I decree and declare that as I have rejoiced in this new month, my testimonies will be surrounded with sounds of joy in Jesus’ name.

All shall be well with me in Jesus’ name!

Go ahead and Celebrate God for these declarations.

--

--