Welcome!

Honglan Wang
1 min readOct 10, 2019

--

My name is Honglan Wang, welcome to my Medium profile! I have my Ph.D. in cardiovascular pharmacology and did my postdoctoral training in cardiovascular physiology and pharmacology. I have worked simultaneously as team leader and as a technical contributor with multiple companies. I have numerous awards and scientific journal publications. Currently, I operate as a freelance consultant giving advice on R&D, data analysis & interpretation, and project management.

Prior to my current consultant position, I worked at Myokardia as a senior scientist and team leader. I assembled and managed a technically-diverse group of biologists, producing data needed to make high-level decisions.

In my spare time I enjoy cooking, gardening, and playing puzzle games.

To learn more about my work, please visit honglan-wang.com

I hope you enjoy my writing!

--

--

Honglan Wang

Ph.D in Cardiovascular Pharmacology & Postdoctoral training in Cardiovascular Physiology and Pharmacology. In her free time, Honglan enjoys cooking & gardening.