Astro's world
2 min readApr 7, 2024

How to achieve more than 99% of people

Photo by Clay Banks on Unsplash

Scrolling back through my old high school photos and videos laughing, and feeling oddly sentimental when glancing over old memories with people I consciously chose to no longer talk to, I had concluded that I am a failure or at least that's how I feel, it's been about 10 years since I’ve left high school and besides, for some half-hearted efforts used to attain my university degree, I have nothing else to show for my growth. No successful business accolades, no astronomical feats of importance just sporadic relationships with people I meet in passing who I’ll probably barely talk to in a few years. This feeling sucks and I'm writing this not to get people to feel sorry for me but I'm writing this for people who also feel the same as me/ In life we have a road and no matter which way you choose to go only you have the power to change it, its odd many people are dissatisfied with their lives but dread the fact it’ll take work to improve and get the results they want. Thankfully in my moment of dread, I have an intelligent girlfriend who mentioned how it doesn’t matter if you haven’t accomplished the great feats you would’ve thought you would by now… what matters is whether have you made personal growth. Have you been improving yourself for your family and those close to you? Its sometimes not simply about the accolades at times it's about the day-to-day growth and how you’ve been improving slowly, how you get better by 1% daily as opposed to doing an astronomical 180 so even if you feel like trash, keep going if you want to be great set your eyes on a prize, set your heart ablaze and keep moving. A wise man once said when you're in hell why stop? Keep GOING.

https://www.instagram.com/astronomicalkid75/

IG: Astronomicalkid75 ; Angelsgrovelite; double00astro

Facebook: Henry Jayzee; Eustass captain kid

Etsy: AngelsgroveCo

Twitter: Kinga5tro

Astro's world
0 Followers

A human trying to help others acheive goals by giving them tips, advice and fun facts