10 Thoughts We’ve All Had While Working Out From Home.

hoolio
2 min readFeb 2, 2016

--

You’ve hit play on your favourite workout video and are ready to make all your fitness goals happen. Well done you! Although you’ve never regretted a workout, we can all admit that sometimes it’s difficult to stay motivated while exercising from home.

1. I’m tired, lemme take a quick nap before I start.

2. Time for that pre-workout snack.

3. Please can we do this another day?

4. Nevermind. This is easy, I could do this all day.

5. Yes, both my feet are off the floor. 🙊🙉🙈

6. Of course, I can take a break to pet you.

7. Why do I feel like I’m doing this wrong?

8. Can I just get through one set without being interrupted?

9. I’m seriously killing this workout!

10. Aaaand DONE!!

Determined to get fit in 2016?

Head over to www.hoolio.com and accomplish your fitness goals with fun, curated and measurable video workouts!

--

--