Confessions of a Salon

lavasha house
1 min readFeb 15, 2022

--

Hi, my name is Tisha M., and I was looking for a hair stylist in the Cedar Rapids area because I needed my hair coloring done, I looked on google and found the House of Beauty Salon and they are a family salon so bring the whole family as well, but my daughter wanted box braids. This place was doing haircuts for men, women, and kids plus they do box braids, knotless braids, feed-in ponytail braids, Lemonade braids, goddess braids and also kinds of african braids. When I was done with my hair coloring it was blond and I loved it, my daughter had her box braids finished the same day and she was very happy and the price was very affordable I would refer this place to any family who has kids or a individual who wants a good hair job.

This place is located at 618 1st AVE NW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405 or go to www.houseofbeautyllc.shop or call 1–319–936–6944 to Book Now.

--

--