The Paradoxical Statement.

Hari Om Vashishtha
1 min readMar 21, 2018

--

A visual paradox. (Michael Phillips/Getty Images)

I remember that I wrote a paradoxical statement but I don’t remember the statement itself. This whole writeup is going to talk about paradox and there’s no paradox in that.

You’ll see the word paradox multiple times but please understand that this paradox is not the bigger paradox I am talking about but the irrelevant paradox that I am not talking about. You might feel that I am forcing a paradox but it’s just that I am just thinking about the paradox probably I am 6 feet under.

If you understand the real paradox in here, please help me understand the same. I would be really glad to know that the paradox am scared of being stuck in is not there at all.

--

--

Hari Om Vashishtha

Just another entrepreneurial dude, for now, failed a few times already, want to fail again.. I talk product. Headstart volunteer.. #