Major Misconduct (Aces Hockey #1) by Kelly Jamieson

In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance — perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo — a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love.As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business. The apartment he shares with his teammate and best friend, Duncan, is a refuge from the pressures of fame. But when…read more

Like what you read? Give Howard J. Pitcock a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.