Once Kissed (O’Brien Family #1) by Cecy Robson

Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In Cecy Robson’s O’Brien Family series debut — perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn — two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering.Tough-as-steel cop Curran O’Brien is quickly rising through the ranks of the Philadelphia police department. But when his…read more