Nobody Loves Squirrels More Than Lindzon

howardlindzon
1 min readMar 8, 2017

--

The day started rather innocently. I picked up Murray’s bagels and headed over to see my friends Josh, Barry and Michael.

Barry and I polished off six of twelve bagels and talked about nothing for two hours. I snuck out when Barry finally went to pee.

Later in the day, I met up with Shai and Daniel from Silicon Valley Bank and we sat in alight drizzle in the park talking about fintech and startups. Shai is an old friend and used to the rapid banter. I was meeting Daniel for the first time.

We were talking about Seinfeld and the Poppy episode and for no real reason I I heaved my scalding hot half finished green tea over my shoulder.

I swear I had no idea that squirrels roamed the park in the winter.

Sometimes life is really like a Seinfeld episode.

PS — This Letterman interview is an instant classic.

Originally published at Howard Lindzon.

--

--

howardlindzon

I have a FREE daily blog you can sign up at HowardLindzon.com ... Chairman and Co-Founder of Stocktwits..GP of Social