The YouTube Rabbit Hole and What Was The Greatest Acquisition of All Time?

howardlindzon
1 min readFeb 12, 2017

--

I love Youtube.

This morning I went down a two hour Youtube rabbit hole after a clip search.

I am currently diving into the 60 Youtube channels that will make you smarter.

I have no idea how millennials get anything done between Snapchat, Netflix, Instagram and YouTube.

I believe Youtube is the greatest acquisition of all time. Many believe that Android was a better one.

Tren Griffin, a director at Microsoft, chimed in on my Twitter stream that Microsoft and Apple made the best acquisitions of all time.

Amazing how trajectories can change around the right acquisition.

Originally published at Howard Lindzon.

--

--

howardlindzon

I have a FREE daily blog you can sign up at HowardLindzon.com ... Chairman and Co-Founder of Stocktwits..GP of Social