When Do I Sell?

howardlindzon
1 min readJan 11, 2018

--

It is important I share this email from a reader of my blog this morning who I do not know.

I have 600k in bitcoin, although attempting to HODL, the short term trend doesn’t look promising.

Think it’s wise to sell now rather than wait it out?

Any thoughts or feedback would be highly appreciated.

I have read this 100 times today.

It ruined an otherwise great day.

Of course I am thrilled that someone is wealthy enough to have $600,000 worth of Bitcoin, but putting that pressure on me is ridiculous.

In the end I imagined what Warren Buffett would say to him and replied with ‘man the f@#k up and double down’.

Let’s see how we do.

Originally published at Howard Lindzon.

--

--

howardlindzon

I have a FREE daily blog you can sign up at HowardLindzon.com ... Chairman and Co-Founder of Stocktwits..GP of Social