MY INTERNSHIP WITH INNOMIND DIGITAL ACADEMY

hasan lakhani
4 min readMay 3, 2020

--

INTRODUCTION

I am hasan lakhani from ponda, goa. I have completed my graduation in BA from Gujarat university. I have done my graduation from Gujarat college and my father has also done graduation from the same college. Gujrat collage is historic collage. I was born in ponda, goa, brought up and studied in Gujarat and I am settled in Goa for 10 years. I have a mobile shop in ponda city.

COVID 19 EFFECT IN 2020

SUDDENLY CORONA VIRUS CAME INTO OUR LIFE. CORONA VIRUS HAS GIVEN THEN WE ADVISED BY GOVERNMENT TO FOLLOW GUIDELINES AND TAKE PRECAUTIONS. FROM THERE MASKS AND SENETIZERS ARE PART OF OUR LIFE.

LEARNING PROCESS IS LIFE LONG

IN LOCKDOWN PERIOD I HAVE DECIDED TO LEARN NEW THINGS AND I WAS SEARCHING ONLINE AND AT THAT TIME SO MANY ADS WERE COMING ON MY SCREEN WHILE SURFING INTERNET. I have also purchased an ebook of digital marketing but it was not helpful as I was not knowing digital marketing. Then again I searched on the internet for a digital marketing course but all were recorded courses.

Then one day I saw an ad of internship of digital marketing by InnoMind digital academy.so I quickly registered my name. I was excited to attend webinar because this was different from other digital marketing courses. In that webinar mentor sayed noorul sir explained what we learn and while learning we can also earn in this internship and why internship program is important rather than recorded courses. Then sayed sir explained on participant’s queries very well personally. Sayed sir’s quality of serving knowledge and personalized service in a different way. After that also I have not taken any action on this.

Then after some days, I received a message from sayed sir, then we talked on the phone, explained to me properly also and then he sent me payment link to attend the internship program. That day I managed to do payment.

The Digital marketing world is the new era to expand the business and to reach customers globally. my journey in this 1st week of the internship was quite well. New words were coming to my dictionary in this internship program with the task of assignment in the deadline period. As I am a business owner, I have to come out from my comfort zone and trying my best to do as sayed sir told.

I was confused what to select while selecting my micro niche. Then

i have selected micro niche as expand business digitally.

sayed sir has given 4 assignments in 1st week. it was a tough task for me to do these assignments as I go to shop and meanwhile I have to finish my assignments. In starting it was looking tough task but when I started it was going smoothly. Assignments for a businessman like me is a difficult task.

FIRST WEEK ASSIGNMENT

1) We have learned in 1st week that make funnels are very important for digital marketing to target the right audience. I have selected niche as grow business and micro niche as grow my business digitally. So I have completed my first assignment to decide my niche is done.

2) The second assignment was design funnel using miro for my micro niche. sayed sir explained very well how to complete 2nd assignment whit the help of a strategy named Tofu,mofu,bofu. That also I have completed with unique strategy.

3) The third assignment was to write blog of 700 words on medium with proper heading, sub headings and text. This one I have tried by writing this blog.

4) The fourth assignment of first week assignment write blog on my micro niche with proper headings, subheadings and text. This assignment I will complete as soon as possible.

So my overall experience with till first week was awesome. sayed sir a big thank you to you, you are quite knowledgeable and a very capable mentor.I would like to suggest others to join InnoMind digital academy if they want to learn digital marketing differently.

--

--