I have completed first 15 days on Medium and this what i got Need your congragulations Must read

Hassaan
2 min readJun 30, 2024

Title:

"My First 15 Days on Medium: A Journey of Discovery and Growth"

As I sit down to write this article, I can't help but feel a sense of accomplishment and pride. Just 15 days ago, I took the plunge and joined Medium, unsure of what to expect. Today, I'm thrilled to share my experiences and the lessons I've learned along the way.

Day 1-3:

Setting Up and Finding My Footing

I started by setting up my profile, writing my first article, and exploring the platform. I was overwhelmed by the sheer volume of content, but also excited to be a part of this vibrant community.

Day 4-6:

Finding My Niche

I discovered my niche - writing about personal growth and self-improvement. I wrote articles that resonated with me, and slowly but surely, people started to notice.

Day 7-10:

Engaging with the Community

I started engaging with other writers, leaving comments, and receiving feedback. The Medium community was warm and supportive, and I felt like I belonged.

Day 11-12:

Getting My First Claps

My articles started getting claps, and I felt a surge of excitement. It was validation that my writing was resonating with people.

Day 13-15:

Growing My Audience

My articles started getting more views, and my following grew. I realized that consistency and persistence were key to success on Medium.

In these 15 days, I learned:

- The importance of community and engagement
- The value of finding my niche and writing authentically
- The power of persistence and consistency
- The joy of sharing my ideas and connecting with like-minded individuals

If you're new to Medium, don't be discouraged by the initial slow start. Keep writing, engaging, and learning. Your growth and success will follow.

--

--

Hassaan

Help people to earn from social media / Love to motivate people / I am a blogger and a writer / Guide people without any cost thorugh my personal opinion.💫