Just start:

Huma Saeed
1 min readOct 18, 2019

--

AoA:

Here is Huma Saeed to elaborate myself as much as I can.

Throwback to 2012,when I was 19 I remember

those days when my passion to become Photographer was on

peak. I used to think about it in all those days.

I have passed my intermediate with good marks.

After that I don’t want to continue my studies as a non-serious

student. My elder brother was in London, I convinced him tocall me with him So I may became All rounder too. He was

ready to do that but my parents didn’t permit me.

But it has to accepted for me that in our society girls don’t have

right to become all rounder. I was depressed and remain silent

for my passion.

One day I was scrolling down my INSTAGRAM and found out

about AMAL ACADEMY, it gaves me an opportunity to fulfil my

dream. I think learning teaches us not to be depressed in your

whole life. Life is a name to take it and did it.

“ It take patience to wait for the

Perfect light

Glance away and the image can

Disappear

And sometime the background isn’t

Quite right.”

--

--