Single most important lesson I’ve learned from the fellowship:

HUMNA MANAHIL
2 min readJun 8, 2018

--

Although the whole was a great and most learning experience for me. I learned a lot out of AMAL fellowship. The skills which I learned are as given below;

→ Communication skills
→ Writing skills
→ Time management skills
→ Leadership skills
→ Self motivation
→ Responsibility
→Team work
→Problem solving
→Decisiveness
→conflict resolution
and many more but the skill which I want to mention here as the most dominating skill which I learned from fellowship is’

Time Management:

I learned this skill by practicing the POMODORO Technique. I was very surprised by the idea and results of #POMODORO technique.
This was a very helpful activity to improve my time management skills.
actually I was a bit good in managing my time so this activity again polished my ability.

→ This is the most important skill for the people of all the fields because people now a days used to waste their precious time on social media and become unable to manage time for their important works. So this technique is very much helpful for them to manage their time no matters in which field they are working.

→ This skill is not only important during the fellowship but also after the fellowship it is going to help us in each field of life to complete our important tasks within time and to overcome our burden.
Yeahyyyy I am done with it ❤ ❤ ❤

--

--