Humna khan
2 min readDec 22, 2021

How to Gain Million Followers in Less Than a Month and Enjoy your Earnings

You’re in the right place and in safe hands to know the authentic way to earn…

Photo by 金 运 on Unsplash

Hello, I know you all are here to know how you can gain followers in less than a month and enjoy your earnings from this supportive community.

Then, I’ll help you with it, if you’re sincere and serious about raising an amount from here.

I must tell you, unlike other social media platforms, the medium’s community is way stronger, supportive, and cooperative regarding this.

Let me tell you that gaining followers in less than a month is not a cup of tea for everyone, but most of you can do it only if you take the right steps.

In the past few weeks, I’ve noticed a race going on for followers and getting into the medium partner program, but that’s pretty fine, fair enough!

How can you gain followers?

I followed a strategy that worked for me. I know that might work for you too, i.e., go to the search bar and write “100 Followers”, you may get a list of articles that wanted to be followed, and they’ll sincerity follow you back, only if you follow first.

Don’t be extra smart to follow once and then unfollow after getting a followed response. You’re a writer and a gambler! Be sincere in your work, and others will do the same.

Respond to others’ work, even if it’s boring for you, because responding and clapping is a way to tell others that you exist, and you may start gaining followers very soon.

You can either follow some random writers, I guarantee, they’ll follow you back because #FollowForFollow is the best strategy.

I hope you have gained knowledge regarding the 100 followers and you can follow me. I’ll definitely follow you back!

Humna khan

I’m an avid reader, a business student and talks about comtemporary topics like impersonal growth, life conflicts, beauty, fitness and more…