130mph A Class Winner: Carib Great Race 2016 “Paramount”

This years 2016 Carib Great Race Champions.
60mph G Class: Limitless 
70mph F Class: Chris Gone Wild
80mph E Class: Outlaw
95mph D Class: Sheriff Lobo
130mph A Class: Paramount
Like what you read? Give HydroRacer Live a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.