Hey what’s up it’s me, your first college boyfriend!

Eileen Mary O’Connell
2 min readDec 20, 2016

--

It’s 2007 and we’re really hitting it off! But I guess you already knew that LOL! Anyway, here’s some important things about me in case you ever forget:

-If you’re going to be with me, then you’re going to be with all of my cargo pants.
-I have this poster above my desk:

-Even though I’ve never actually seen Animal House.
-I just thought it was cool, you know?
-Like, I’m in college. His sweatshirt says “college.” It totally makes sense.
-Man, freshman year rocks.
-I was once but a simple puka shell, who dreamed of something more.
-The only thing I love more than wearing PacSun hoodies is NOTHING, I ONLY LOVE PACSUN HOODIES.
-;)
-Something something Monty Python reference.
-I pretty much discovered Monty Python.
-Please laugh at my attempted British accent.
-I’m going to Big Bear this weekend with the boys.
-No, you can’t meet them.
-Oh come on.
-Don’t be like that.
-Please don’t disrespect me in front of my longboard.

--

--

Eileen Mary O’Connell

Writer/Performer (iO West, The Improv Space, Guff.com, Memes.com, Ranker.com, various bathroom walls) | Space Jam historian