Yahoo Finance Picked Up My Feature!

Allyson Byrd
2 min readMar 18, 2019

[COLLABORATION] šŸ’¬ Thank you Yahoo Finance for picking up this collaboration with 9 other highly successful world changers and for sharing a part of my voice.

NOTE: When our PR team shared this link with me, my mind went toward the affirmations I practice with Michael Bernard Beckwith on a week-over-week basis.

I often get asked how my life made such massive leaps and bounds to the reality I live today and the future I that is yet unfolding.

šŸ› Itā€™s prayers like these that keep me grounded, centered and focused on being the best possible reflection of both goodness and God-ness in the earth.

šŸ”® Affirmation from Rev. Michael Bernard Beckwith

Godā€™s will for my life releases me and sets me free.

I am a grounding point for miraculous energy to express.
My life is an adventure in spiritual growth and unfoldment.

I am filled to overflowing with the good of God.

High thoughts of health and beauty manifest as my body temple.

Gratitude and appreciation light my path and show the way.

And so it is. Amen.

I pray this blesses you as it has blessed me. May we all live our divine voices of power, light and DISRUPTION of the status quo.

I love you,
Allyson

Read the article here.

--

--

Allyson Byrd

CEO of Money Movers International aka the Profit Acceleratorā„¢; speaker; best-selling author; #unapologetic.