Business Question SaaS. Should You Include a Freemium?

What is the best way to create a SaaS?

Ivo Manolov
2 min readMay 28, 2024
DALE Generated

I am a senior software full stack engineer and I usually write my blog about Software Interview Questions.

My idea was always to help the community and help myself by exploring topics that I will sure encounter in the future. By writing about them I am having a safe spot to land to, once I am in need to refresh my memory.

Today, I am writing an article that is entirely based on a question.

I would fully appreciate your opinion in the comments.

Place yourself in a comfortable position and Let’s Get Right Into It!

SaaS

Software as a service.

I am currently working towards something that I am very excited about. I can’t wait to share more once I have a valid POC (Proof of concept).

However, I am currently wondering about the following thing.

Since the project is rather big.

At first I thought it will be a simple one but I wanted to include couple of things that turned out to be quite complex.

And I haven’t created anything like this before. I haven’t made a SaaS before. This is my first one and is a journey…

--

--

Ivo Manolov

I write technical articles to share my knowledge and help others navigate the ever-evolving tech landscape. Technical Know - How / Software Interview Hacks.