Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 Schedule

In IPL 2016, you will get see two new teams Pune and Rajkot replacing suspended Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. IPL 9 will consist total 8 teams which include Kolkata, Pune, Rajkot, Mumbai, Delhi, Punjab, Bangalore and Hyderabad. Vivo IPL 9 is scheduled to be between 9th April to 29th May. That first match will be played by Mumbai Indians in Mumbai as MI are the defending champions for this season of IPL.