Shua
1 min readFeb 17, 2023

It’s @Dokyeem day.

Happy birthday to my only one love

Hi honey, bet you’re badmood because i haven’t say happy birthday to you yet uh? Kkkk i’m sorry. I didn’t prepare something special for you, but i hope you accept my apologize. Dear my precious man, happy birthday to you❤️ thank you for being born, for completing my world, for accompany me 247. And it’s your twi special day, your birthday and our 100th days together!!!! Hon, we spent our 100th days together, maybe you’ve heard that i lucky, i’m glad, to have you, i won’t be bored to say that. 100 hari udah kita jalanin bareng, senang, sedih, marah, kesel, sampe h word bareng 😋 kkkk okay jk. Selamat 100 hari sayangku, aku seneng ngehabisin 100 hari terakhirku sama kamu, semoga kita bisa bertemu di hari-hari berikutnya dan bisa berubah jadi ribu, bukan ratus lagi. Selamat ulang tahun dokyeem sayang, you portrayed your chara well! I’m so proud of you. I love you honey 💋❤️