Ayesha’s Haunting Past: Unveiling Scars of Trauma and Abuse in the Shadows of Fame

shahrukh khan
2 min readJan 11, 2024

--

Bigg Boss 17 Contestant Ayesha Khan reveals a traumatic incident that she faced in her childhood, “I know what all I have heard and the reasons he has given his girlfriend for being with me.”

I hope that what I’m attempting to communicate is clear to everyone. It has a profound effect on me. In my life, I have seen a few instances where I was unable to speak up for myself. When I was nine years old, I experienced harassment and was unable to advocate for myself. Since I was unable to speak up at the time, every little thing that happens to me causes me to want to protect Ayesha. This feels like use and throw when it returns. He used me until he needed me, at which point he pushed me away. I’ve been dealing with this for the past 22 days.

He (Munawar Faruqui) still has the audacity to say that I have come in the show for fame and limelight, and then he wanted to sort these things out,” Ayesha sobbed. My parents must be in such horrible pain when they see me like this. that I allowed everything to occur in order for him to be able to harm me in such a horrible way.

Additionally, Ayesha revealed to Ankita something startling: “He told Nazila that he has kept me for s*x. “Aisi ladki ke saath aur kis cheez ke liye rahunga,” he added.

He is considering me in light of this. When Ankita revealed this to Ayesha, she was taken aback and apologized, saying that the conditions in the house had caused her to misinterpret her.

--

--