CHAPTER 12 STONE

Bugra Dönmez
1 min readMar 15, 2024

--

After a long time of waiting. Frambelik exploded. And we took a core and stuck it in our arms. And I can do everything as before. Also, Norrew tries to understand what is going on around her. But wait, everything changed for me too. I can talk with Frambelik and Norrew too. Not just talk, I can feel what she is feeling. Amazing and at the same time so weird. We are trying to get used to this situation.

Wait a minute! One creature which I have not seen before! Just a crazy angry creature. Oh no! Norrew is becoming a stone suddenly. What the heck is that? Oh, I can not move anymore. I do not feel my body. I do not know what’s going on. I can still talk with Norrew and Frambelik but I am just in the dark. I do not see anything. Just dark. I am a stone and I like it.

--

--