Welcome to my World of Wonders!

Idhant Gupta
May 24, 2024

--

Photo by Braňo on Unsplash

I am proud to welcome you to Idhant’s Awesome Science! It is my new slideshow which consists of many mini-presentations that teach you all sorts of things; astrophysics, immunology, meteorology, and so much more. It contains snippets of my previous blog posts, such as DNA vs. RNA, Molecular Biology with Idhant, The Immune System: It’s You Against The World!, and many others. In reality, I made many of the mini-slideshows before I made this blog, and copied and pasted it in. That’s right — this has been a work in progress for quite a while. The link’s right here:

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1XUOo-zpK8R7q7eqkf8rnki7eGQ2Si1r90zIsEKA7dh4/edit#slide=id.g2960be419d0_0_162

Enjoy it! It’s a great review for any of the nine topics inside the slides.

Warm Regards,

Idhant

--

--

Idhant Gupta

Hi! I'm Idhant, and I'm also really excited to be using this blogging platform! I'm 11 years old, and have an interest in science. Hope you like my blog!