Best Seller: 72 hours to create, 6 days on Amazon

Ignite AI
2 min readJul 16, 2024

--

I created a book in 72 hours, 6 days later it became a bestseller. 🤔

Big thank you to ROAI Mastermind); the #AI factory (ChatGPT Dave, love ya!) I built to help me produce the book (not write); and Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing for getting me to market with a matter of clicks.

This is the difference between thinking about it (my whole life) and doing!!!!!

Unbelievable. Is it wrong to not do the usual how blessed humble brag. I am just excited.

Check it out on Amazon in eBooks! AND if you find the book useful, review me. Only my family has added their unbiased reviews so far.

I help clients and myself get from thoughts to execution differently. As a former tech executive who built complex storage and data center supply chain and manufacturing operations to drive hundreds of millions of dollars, I apply the same systemic approach to people and businesses that want to get from thought to action or page and how AI can be used to operationalize it.

Check out my best selling book — The Edge Your Brain on AI by Betsy Tong. I would love a review, and if you do, send me an email to betsy@ignite-ai.co with the link to your review, and I will send you our free PDF CustomGPTs for you to play with.

#thinkdifferently

--

--

Ignite AI

My name is Betsy and I want to get more nice people using AI in nice, delightful and practical ways for personal and business use.