Cheadle.
1 min readApr 8, 2023

Happy birthday, Aline.

On this day, the sweetest being on earth was born, and it was you, the special person who brings a lot of joy to my life. Every moment that we spend together is always miraculous. The most loving wishes for the one who makes my life complete.

Many people said that best friend are like presents. So, happy birthday to the best present that life has given me. Today is the oldest you have been and the youngest you will ever be. Be aware that your age has been increased. It means you are more mature now. Do more good things, so that you’ll not regret it later.

Thank you for coming through my life and makes everything seems more fun to enjoy than before. I hope your day always full with a lot of happiness and smile of people around you. Please don’t worry to be happy because you deserve all good things in the world. Haopy birthday to someone who’s twice as sweet as any birthday cake. Enjoy your 17th birthday, Aline! 🥂