Belinaiin
1 min readDec 18, 2023

Motaz Azaiza.

Who is Motaz Azaiza? Let me tell you about that kid. I said kid cause he is young (24) compare to me (39). So yeah..iin is old, it’s ok for me to address this young journalist as a kid.

Motaz a.k.a معتز is a Palestinian journalist. I following him with my (not so secret anymore) Instagram account the time he tell the world the news about the bombing. His pictures is in HD, high definition/ high resolution picture. I guess he shot the pics with his iPhone (I’m not sure), and of course he is a journalist so he delivered the news about the war with those photo of the situation. Israel has killed over thousand Palestinian in the last 60 days. People like Motaz Azaiza are literally risking their lives report it to us.

We love you Motaz

And I gasp when Motaz writes this: the Palestinian is getting killed and the world is watching how.