3 months and 1 week!

--

This last week has been an absolute blast for Cecilia and family! On Friday, June 29th, mommy and daddy went out on a date to mommy’s friends wedding (Lingxi). Bubby Sharon and Zaidy Marshall watched me, and I didn’t make a peep! On Saturday June 30th, I went with mommy and daddy and uncle Justin to Krog Street market. We walked on the beltline, and then mommy and daddy ate delicious food for lunch! On Sunday, July 1st, we went to Decatur. Mommy and Daddy took me to Decatur, where they drank tea and ate scones at Doctor Bombays underwater tea house, ate lunch at raging burrito, and finished off with a donut at Revolution Donuts…yummmm!!!

On Wednesday, July 4th, Daddy visited Bubby and Zaidy at the lake, and mommy and me spent the day with family in town, and enjoyed a delicious bbq at Leahs house.

I like to smile, spit, sit in my sit me up, and I’m starting to talk a bit more (only I can understand though :(… I’m starting to laugh a bit. I like bathtime, hate naptime. I nap in the swaddle now, and am working to fix my flathead.

Mommy is going back to work next week, so we will see how that goes :)

--

--