Illuminaty Temple Society
2 min readNov 11, 2023

TESTIMONY OF HOW I JOINED THE ILLUMINATI BROTHERHOOD AFTER A LOT OF SCAMS
Good day everyone! i’m one of the initiated members from the brotherhood and today i am here to share my testimony of how I got initiated and a big thanks to Mr John Denis. My name is Sarah Amarachi, I’m from Owerri state, Nigeria and I’m giving a testimony on how I joined the illuminati brotherhood, I was trying to join this organization for so many years now. I was scammed by fake agent in Ghana, South Africa and Nigeria and Zimbabwe, I was down I could not feed myself and my family anymore and I tried to make money by all means but it was all in vain, I was afraid to contact any illuminati agent because those scammers have stolen my money, one day I came across a post of someone giving a testimony thanking Mr. John Denis for helping him to join the illuminati brotherhood, then I looked at the man’s email and the phone number that was written there, I was afraid to contact him because I was scammed a lot of times, so I decided to contact him on phone before he started telling me his own story on when he wanted to join, he told me before i can be a member, i need to get my membership form which i did, he told me everything i need to know and do, so I was initiated successfully, surprisingly I was given my benefit of $500,000 USD of being a new member of the great Illuminati brotherhood, a house and a car. Now i am living a happy life and i decided to share my testimony here.
For those of you trying to join this organization, this is your opportunity for you to join. CONTACT MR JOHN DENIS; call: 09051764626 or WhatsApp: +2349164158351. Email: illuminaty.temple.society666@gmail.com… Please do not call or text if you are not interested, thank you for reading my comment.