Échame La Culpa | Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato

Agastya Kumar
2 min readFeb 17, 2020

--

Échame La Culpa is a popular song of Luis Fonsi after despacito. This song is in Spanish and in this article I will provide you Échame La Culpa lyrics in English and Spanish.

Song Credits:-

Song :- Échame la Culpa

Artist :- Luis Fonsi, Demi Lovato

Album :- Z103.5 Streetmix 2019

ECHAME LA CULPA LYRICS ENGLISH

[Demi Lovato]

Hey Fonsi?

[Luis Fonsi]

Oh no

What’s up Demi?

Hey yeah

[Luis Fonsi]

In this story I have something to confess

I understood very well what happened

Although It hurts so much I have to accept

That you are not the bad one, the bad one is me

[Demi Lovato]

You never really met me

The magic that made you fall in love with me is gone

And it’s that I didn’t wanna be in your place

Because your only mistake was meeting me

[Luis Fonsi]

It’s not you, It’s not you

It’s not you, It’s me

I don’t wanna make you suffer

It’s better to forget and leave it this way,

[Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato]

put the blame on me

[Luis Fonsi]

It’s not you, It’s not you

It’s not you, It’s me

I don’t wanna make you suffer

It’s better to forget and leave it this way,

To get full lyrics in English and Spanish, Click Here- Échame La Culpa

--

--

Agastya Kumar

Hey, Glad you’re here. I am here to interact with this corporate world with so much enthusiasm and would like to share new things whenever possible. Thanks all!