Top 10 Tech Trends For The Year 2023

Imran Farooq
2 min readDec 12, 2022

--

As the renowned computer scientist Alan Kay once said, “The best way to predict the future is to invent it.” I adore this quote because it serves as a reminder that we developers have the amazing privilege of shaping humanity’s future.

But given how things played out in 2022, I think we must have adopted a different strategy and made a mistake. Due to the fact that 2022 has been a mess and that there will likely be more suffering in the future.

The high-flying tech stocks all experienced a 90% decline after the war between Russia and Ukraine broke out. Gas and food prices doubled while Bitcoin dropped from 69k to 16k.

In this article, we’ll look at 10 tech trends that will impact technology and software development in 2023 and show you how you can benefit from them.

Article Moved To My Blog

Dear followers and readers, I have started my own blog, so I have shifted this article to my own blog. But you can read the full article on my blog by clicking on the link given below

--

--

Imran Farooq

Hello Readers i am React developer since 2018 and writing articles related to React eco system. Free consultation on React @ https://bit.ly/imran0306