Product Design Career launch

Shola Bello
1 min readApr 25, 2022

--

Excited to be taking the 1st steps in my Career transition into Product Design.

I have always had a passion for UI/UX and Software Product Design since I started my journey into I.T and more recently based on my experience working with several product teams as a Quality Assurance Analyst on vast numbers and types of software products and apps, I have come to see in person the vital importance of and value of the Product Design role in the software product development process.

Hence my decision to get started on this journey. I would like to 1stly give kudos to Precious Chukundah and the team at Chigisoft who will be mentoring me and helping me launch into the role efficiently and effectively.

I would also like to recognize and thank the following mentors, friends and colleagues for the trainings, mentorship, words of advice and support on this journey, you guys rock!👊🏾🙌🏾

Adeshina Dapo
Andy Shaffer
Opeyemi Okunlola
Excellence Pere
Jeff Galadima
Joseph Brendan

I already have some design work published online; these are mostly unsolicited work and mock projects for now, I will be updating with more designs as I progress and take on new work/projects🤞🏾
Connect with me and view some of my design work so far;👉🏾

Behance ➡ https://www.behance.net/sholabello

LinkedIn ➡https://www.linkedin.com/in/bello-adeshola-a7806433

--

--

Shola Bello

UX/UI designer with Software Product Management background