360 Photo of the day: BNBSWISS | 360

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News
Published in
2 min readFeb 28, 2017

BNBSWISS, LLC: Cedar City, Utah

Bnbswiss

Tap the image above to go to the website

I spent some time in southern Utah with my family last weekend and stayed at a euro-style bed-and-breakfast that is owned and managed by wonderful people. While I get my full review prepared and deployed, here is a teaser of the Google Virtual Tour and a beautiful 360 photo I took of the cabin we stayed in.

The Photo

The Google VT

You can experience the partially finished Google Virtual Tour here. When finished, this project will be the largest private owned small business VT that I have documented and I am pretty proud of my work so far.

The property was beautiful to shoot. I captured 2 360 sunrise time-lapse videos, a night time time-lapse video and a number of photospheres that will make up the full constellation when I am finished.

Originally published at imthemobile.guru.

--

--

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News

I cover topics in the mobile space: trends, strategy, business, legislation, philosophy and culture of Mobile technology.