Dr. Liberal diagnoses President Trump | Epi-phoney

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News
Published in
2 min readFeb 9, 2017

On staff psychiatrist?

Fake news

“He is crazy…I saw his eyes as the Intel guy was holding a semi-conductor wafer….like this…that’s when I knew.”

Legislating Healthcare

The government is intrusive, and it doesn’t care. This week, a California congressman said he wants to create a law that mandates psychiatric care for the President. The idea, in and of itself is bat-scheiss crazy…considering the congressman isn’t a doctor…at least not a real doctor.

Not like Dre.

Verge dumb

“Mr. President, we at Intel would like to thank you. And as a token of our appreciation, we would like to give you this X86-based processor wafer…and also…credit for a factory you had nothing to do with.”

Justified?

Personally, I wouldn’t take credit for an X86 architecture based factory I had nothing to do with. RISC? Like say, StrongARM? Hell yes. I would take credit for those factories I had nothing to do with all day long. You gotta be at least a little crazy rolling with Intel.

Mobile first. Siempre. But let’s run it by Señor Chang:

Originally published at imthemobile.guru.

--

--

Jason Yeaman
Mobile⌘Tech News

I cover topics in the mobile space: trends, strategy, business, legislation, philosophy and culture of Mobile technology.