How the cloud is helping us to live in the future

Avenga LATAM
2 min readMar 26, 2019

When I wake up, my smart assistant turns on the lights and plays some relaxing music while preparing my breakfast. I check the weather in my smartwatch to know how it would be the entire day. A few minutes later, I put on my headset and wireless speakers to listening podcasts while riding my bike to work. When I leave home, the vacuum cleaner should start to work hard to leave everything tidy when I come back.

This not is a Sci-Fi TV Show, we’re living in the future. All of these devices are connected to the Internet at all time. In fact, we’re interacting with these things on daily basis. Take a few minutes to pay attention to this and maybe you’d be surprised.

They are running in infrastructure on the cloud totally prepared to attend each request from any user located anywhere in a matter of milliseconds.

Why would the cloud be a key player in the future?

It will provide the tools required to build the digital infrastructure of tomorrow’s cities with driverless cars, delivery drones, autonomous traffic systems and much more.

For that reason, at IncluIT we’re providing training programs constantly to each member of our company to be prepared for the next years. In the meantime, we have created some cool things like:

If you want to create solutions to the world such as the ones mentioned previously, please keep in contact with us.

Jonathan Martin Brizio

--

--

Avenga LATAM

A global IT engineering and consulting company specializing in custom software development.