Seed of Existence: Unraveling the Mysteries of Infinity

infinite_tones
4 min readApr 22, 2024
Photo by imso gabriel on Unsplash

I am unsure if you understand the essence of this article by reading the header, but I would like to write something different in this article. Often, I write an article, and at the end, I add a poem or conclusion, but in this article, I will start with the poem. Below is a poem I wrote on 2019–12–04, and the name is Light. Let’s see what I mean by All humanity is the one’s seeds.

Light 2019–12–04

Heart goes where the Light leads
Complete body can nourish then of the feeds.

All humanity is the one’s seeds
No reason for regret or pleads.

Kindness and love are the first rules to follow,
This is hard for most people to swallow,

If one believes that we are all the same,
The pictures on the wall do not need different frame,

Many readers who visit my page often wonder why I do not write about strange things and UFOs more often. To explain, I would like to write you a question. Do you believe Alien exists or not?

If the answer is no, no matter what I show you, what I write, and how to reason with you, you will not accept. It is not that a person is not intelligent enough to understand; it is just…

--

--

infinite_tones

I am a human who is an exitance between singularity and infinity, searching for the light in the dark sky to find my way home. Follow me to see the light.