YOUR DREAMS — YOUR LIFE

Deepak Sharma
2 min readNov 22, 2021

--

Golden Loom India

Hello friends,

My name is Deepak Sharma founder of GOLDENLOOMINDIA.COM. Today I am going to share my short story about how and why I started my dream carrier. I am sure it is gonna give you some strength to start dreaming, live your life on your own conditions.

SHOP SMALL WITH YOUR BIG HEART

Today we are living in a society where boys are being treated like money making machine. No matter what but people around you (neighbor, stranger, relative and even parents) wants you to earn for money. Fair enough, without money you cant survive. Everybody want you to do job to earn money. No body suggest to do some business. Is this because doing job is convenient and you will get salary for sure? But no body knows your future in business? So they suggest you to do job. So are they all your well wishers? HELL NO**

THEY DO NOT KNOW.

They don’t know your capability.

They don’t know what do you feel.

They don’t know what do you want.

They don’t know your dreams.

They don’t know what you know batter than any one else.

THEY DO NOT KNOW.

But still we follow the rules set by this society. I did the same. I started doing job to fulfill my responsibilities towards my family. Doing job for me was like I am stuck in a loop. My day starts with YES SIR and it ends with OK SIR. These two were on top list of my clipboard. My watch was stuck to 8 to 6. I could not find a watch mechanic who can fix it for me.

Buy Dude one day I woke up and found I am a watch mechanic. I already knew how to fix my watch That day I added a new word in my clipboard “”NO SIR”.

But now what. Jobless, No Income, No Money….

That’s the bitter truth that for any business you need funds. But I did not had fat money to invest. So I started business on social networks like Instagram, Facebook and You Tube. And believe me it cost nothing. Just you need to put your little efforts. You can literally sell anything there.

I also started my business with a very low scale on Instagram and today I am earning well. I have started my own online store goldenloomindia.com.

Now my business is growing day by day and I feel so happy inside. I don’t know how to express my feelings. But trust me friends you will start living once again.

So that’s all for now. I will come back to you guys about the business ideas next time.

Stay tuned….

and please visit my online store:

goldenloomindia.com.

--

--