Icons Never Stop Living

Brittney Hatcher
13 min readFeb 22, 2024
I had a really good time putting this together. He’s been telling me I don’t need a ton of stuff to get started, but that I need to get moving. I’ve been so busy trying *not* to waste time, meanwhile the most efficient use of it is to allow energy to flow through me, and trust what I hear the first time. Haven’t been steered wrong once.

Ya’ll do know I go back and reread my own posts every so often, right?

Sometimes I need to hear it myself. I understand how low key I often sound, and that my tone switches. The energy changes, and some think it’s like a different personality, but it’s still me, just with more authority.

If you wonder why I talk so “regular” or say things about myself or my life that make me sound “less than divine” it’s because people need to understand a few things. Anybody that has accrued some manner of celebrity down here, had to be born and grow and change like anyone else. Stars become that way by moving through things rapidly. You have to literally pass people. Get over issues, faster. Do more in the time you have than the average. Make bolder choices. In fact make more choices, in general, than the rest of the public.

I don’t speak or act like I’m anybody special a lot of the time because when I do, it often attracts people or circumstances to show me I’m nobody. In fact, I’m worse than many. Have less and can do less than many. And yes, that kind of antagonism can get even someone like me. Material reality is what I’m having to work with. We’re taught to believe what we see. Look first with your physical eyeballs and then think about how you want things to be. That’s backwards, and it can mess alot of people up that know their physical life does not reflect…

--

--

Brittney Hatcher

Black Magic Woman. Rebel with many (be)causes. Professional psychic and medium. Come for the magic, stay for the conversation. 😊✨🧞‍♀️🌺 IG: Brittney.Inspired