My Internship Experience with Oasis Infobyte

Nikita
2 min readNov 30, 2022

Oasis Infobyte is a community of diverse people coming together with similar objectives and ultimate goals. We Develop Personalized Software At Our Company, We Turn The Digital Dreams Of Our Clients Into A Reality. We Work Closely With Our Users Throughout Development To Ensure That We Are Still Aligned With The End-Goal. We Are Committed To Producing Exceptional Software For Each Of Our Clients.

We At OASIS InfoByte Believe In Making Our Youth Especially The Students Self-Aware And Exploring The Untouched World Of Technology And Tremendous Growth-Making Fields. We Believe In Bridging The Gap Between Students And Their knowledge In The Industrial Field & Bringing Them A Step Closer To Their Dream. We Are MSME Registered Start-Up, Always Open To Connect New People With Us Over This Journey Of Endless Learning And Great Joy!

Hello Everyone, I am Nikita. I am 4th Year B.tech(IT) student. I am doing my B.tech(Information Technology) from JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida.

I came to know about the internship at Oasis Infobyte from LinkedIn. I was looking for an internship where I can implement my knowledge and skills. Thanks to Oasis Infobyte for giving me this opportunity.

Having basic knowledge and interest in Web development, I chose the Web Development and Designing domain for the internship.

I have done three tasks in the Level-2 category.

Task 1: Making a Calculator

Task 2: Making a Tribute Page

Task 3: Making a Todo Web App

GitHub Repository Link: https://github.com/geekygirl8/OIBGRIP

It was a great experience working with Oasis Infobyte, Great learning experience and it has helped me a lot in sharpening and smoothing my skills. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to do the Web Development and Designing Internship(November Batch, 2022).

Thank You for reading my blog!!!

--

--