Better to use cloth bags instead of plastic bags

--

After relizing that plastic pollution is huge problem. I always say no to plastic bags and using my cloth bag that I carry on everyday instead. Bringing my own bag make me feel good because cloth bags are reusable which do not require maintenance, cost effective and can carry more weight than plastic bags. However, the most important thing is environmentally friendly because plastic bags are threat to our environment, a single of them takes up 1000 years to decompose but cloth bags is 100% bio-degradable and recyclable. As you can see I went to the post office and buying things in convenience store using cloth bag. This is one of pollution prevention that everyone can do it easily. So let’s save the wold by saying no to plastic bags.

--

--