From TheoremOne with Love

Lean (inkel)
TheoremOne Retreat 2019
Sep 16, 2019

Versión en español: De TheoremOne con Amor.

It’s that time of the year again. This week, the company I work for, TheoremOne (formerly Citrusbyte) is having our annual retreat, where most of the company gather in one place to meet each other, work, and overall, share an awesome time.

As a company 100% remote it is hard to get to know all your teammates in person, so this an event I really look forward to attending.

2018 retreat in Gargonza, Italy.

This year the fun is happening in Gstaad, Switzerland, at the Huus Gstaad hotel.

https://huusgstaad.com/en/galleries/

I’ve been working 8+ years in this company, and I enjoy it today as much as the first day. Would you like to work with me? Join the TheoremOne team!

--

--